Contact Us

We want to hear what you have to say!


To send any comments or concerns, or relay messages to your branch, please use our

Feedback Form or email info@limestonecu.com.

Main Branch

572 Princess Street

Kingston, ON  K7L 1C9

Tel: 613-548-4094

Fax: 613-546-5225

Amherstview Branch

Loyalist Plaza

501-4499 Bath Road

Amherstview, ON  K7N 1A6

Tel: 613-634-3875

Fax: 613-634-1711

Hours of Operation

Monday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Holiday Closures for 2017:

Family Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017
Victoria Day Monday, May 22, 2017
Canada Day (Observance) Monday, July 3, 2017 Branches closed on Saturday July 1,  and Monday July 3
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7, 2017
Labour Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 11, 2017 Branches closed on Saturday November 11
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name
Cooperative Banking